Call Us Today: (216) 357-9035

Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Definitely recommend!

November 13, 2019

Professional and courteous service. The best way to travel from Cleveland to the airport. Definitely recommend!

Susan Blanchard

Look forward to calling him again

November 13, 2019

Our driver, Ibrahim, called us an hour before pickup to confirm and let us know his arrival time. Very professional and helpful. He helped with our luggage and made sure we were comfortable. We come every year to Cleveland Clinic and look forward to calling him again.

Elizabeth Bicknell

Wasnt sure if all our luggage was going to fit in the vehicle, but Ibrahim made possible.

November 3, 2019

Ibrahim was professional, courteous and prompt. He arrived on time for both my departure and return trip. There were 6 people in my party and the vehicle was able to accommodate us. It was comfortable and the price reasonable. I used this service based on the reviews I read online and wasn’t disappointed. I would recommend this company/driver and will be using their services again.

G. Clark

Driver is very professional

October 23, 2019

Driver keeps car clean and is already on time even speedy early in the morning

Raj Arrington

Most Reliable Cab In Cleveland

September 26, 2019

Ibrahim is speedy, courteous, and reasonably priced. You can always rely on him to navigate through Cleveland, even if you aren’t from the area yourself. You are in good hands with Ibrahim!

Rachel Iacofano

First Express Limo is great! ...

September 2, 2019

First Express Limo is great! My son needed a ride to an important event early on a Saturday morning and they were able to accommodate us on short notice. Ibrahim was very professional from start to finish. They were on time, friendly, and reliable. We do not live in the area and I found them online. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

Michele Edwards

Always on time...

May 16, 2019

Always on time and hands on with luggage..

Steven Pittman

Very nice drivers...

May 15, 2019

very nice drivers. they where promtly on time. it was a smooth ride and there rates are very affordable. i would definitly use them again.

mustafa shoman

Great limo service...

December 13, 2018

Great limo service I have known Ibrahim for years very good guy professional! Awesome service! I highly recommend his car services!!

Lorenzo Torez

Ibrahim is a very kind driver!! ...

November 20, 2018

Ibrahim is a very kind driver!! I have a lot of good time here. I would choose this company next time.

Thea Liao

Great experience!...

November 6, 2018

Great experience! Ibrahim was a great driver and the car was in excellent condition. Plus the music in the car was phenomenal 🙂

b409106054 TMU

Mr Ibrahim very courteous ...

August 21, 2018

Mr Ibrahim very courteous and respectful. Congratulations.

Eduardo Torres

The driver is very nice...

July 7, 2018

The driver is very nice and we feel very comfortable and enjoy the trip a lot, best choice!!

睿麟張

Punctual & courteous...

April 17, 2018

Punctual & courteous, as well as flexible — was able to adjust my pick up time due to a flight delay.

Melissa Butensky

Ibrahim is such a good guy...

April 9, 2018

Ibrahim is such a good guy to give me this big fever for transportation to airport even on the 3am early morning the day after Christmas! And he is the first and last person I have seen in Cleveland! Haha! I like this guy who is so kind and polite to a foreigner in US. And he drove fast and steady which would be the best choice for transferring!

Bo He

Mr.ibrahim is a great driver ...

April 6, 2018

Mr.ibrahim is a great driver who gave us lots of safe and comfortable rides in Cleveland, he is a very kind person ,we thank him a lot.

b507105053 TMU

Best limo service...

March 28, 2018

Best limo service in Cleveland Ibrahim is very professional

Darrylin Besnilian-Wasiuk

Experienced driver...

February 5, 2018

Experienced driver who puts customers’ safety as his first priority.

Joe Chung

Ibrahim is amongst the best I have...

January 18, 2018

Ibrahim is amongst the best I have met and I travel a lot. Very knowledgeable and shared a wealth of information about Cleveland. An encyclopedia! It was great to chat about life and politics in Ohio and what is happening to the economy. Chose this limo service and seek him out!

harshal nandurkar

Ibrahim was great...

December 11, 2017

Ibrahim was great. When I couldn’t find my emailed receipt a few days after our ride, he took the time to re-send and make sure I got it!

Nadia Sawicki

The best service ever...

October 25, 2017

The best service ever—our driver, Ibrahim, was our helper, assistant, guide, outstanding, so very helpful and ever kind and pleasant, we were always safe and secure with him driving us around Cleveland during our time here with Ibrahim. Roberta and Stanley

Roberta Powell

Driver extremely polite and attentive...

June 9, 2017

On time, driver extremely polite and attentive, car sparkling clean. Special note to their customer service: Upon arrival I found out I had made a mistake on my reservation form and submited arrival for the next day! I contacted them and not only did they assist me in finding the best alternative ride, they also refunded the full amount even though it was my mistake. On departure I booked them again and had excellent service. Highly recommend.

Aml Badr

If I could give 10 stars...

April 2, 2017

If I could give 10 stars I would very reliable company I always use them traveling back and forth from Cleveland to Akron and Painsville very nice and clean cars and always so polite and pleasant!

Lisa Smith